Computer

Q&A: How to undo a system restore that deleted a user?

System

How to undo a system restore that deleted a user?

The system restore I performed restored my computer to a time before the user with all my important information on it was created. By using system restore, I deleted that profile entirely and I can’t find a way to undo the system restore. Any suggestions?

system best answer:

Answer by Max
You cannot undo a system restore

System Syn
system
Image by Ydolon
System Syn live at Kinetik Festival 4.0.

System Syn
system
Image by Ydolon
System Syn rocking at Kinetik Festival 4.0 Phase 04.

 1,314 Posts 0 Comments 21286 Views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *